Meet the Executive Leadership Team

Michael Stretton.png       Louise Foster.png        
Michael Stretton

Chief Executive Officer          

Louise Foster

General Manager Organisational Services

 Leanne Hurst.png  Shane Eberhardt.png
Leanne Hurst

General Manager Community & Place    

Shane Eberhardt

General Manager Infrastructure & Assets

 Tracy Puklowski 2019.png  Paul Gimpl 2019.png
Tracy Puklowski

General Manager Creative Arts & Cultural Services          

Paul Gimpl

Chief Financial Officer


To reach out to our Executive Management Team (EMT), please email with your query.