Executive Leadership Team

Michael Stretton.png

Louise Foster.png

Michael Stretton

Chief Executive Officer          

Louise Foster

General Manager Organisational Services

Leanne Hurst.png

 Shane Eberhardt.png
Leanne Hurst

General Manager Community & Place    

Shane Eberhardt

General Manager Infrastructure & Assets


Paul Gimpl 2019.png

Dan Ryan

Acting General Manager Creative Arts & Cultural Services

Paul Gimpl

Chief Financial Officer


To reach out to our Executive Leadership Team (ELT), please email contactus@launceston.tas.gov.au with your query.