Harvest Market Launceston

Next date: Saturday, 22 February 2020 | 08:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Harvest Market Launceston.png

Every Saturday morning in the heart of the Tamar Valley, Harvest Launceston Community Farmers’ Market brightens a quiet inner city car park and brings the farm gate to you.

Meet the farmers, connect with locals and feast your eyes on baskets brimming with Tasmania’s freshest seasonal produce, ethically raised meat, free from artificial hormones, organic dairy, artisan bread and pastries, bright summer berries or blushing autumn apples.

Savour a locally roasted coffee and taste your way around our foodie State at this vibrant weekly event before collecting a myriad of premium produce, cool-climate wines, artisan ciders and home-made preserves for the journey home.

Harvest Launceston Community Farmers’ Market is held every Saturday from 8.30am—12.30pm at 71 Cimitiere Street, Launceston (in the car park opposite Albert Hall).

 

When

  • Saturday, 25 January 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 01 February 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 08 February 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 15 February 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 22 February 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 29 February 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 07 March 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 14 March 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 21 March 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 28 March 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 04 April 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 11 April 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 18 April 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 25 April 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 02 May 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 09 May 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 16 May 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 23 May 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 30 May 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 06 June 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 13 June 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 20 June 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 27 June 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 04 July 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 11 July 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 18 July 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 25 July 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 01 August 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 08 August 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 15 August 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 22 August 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 29 August 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 05 September 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 12 September 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 19 September 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 26 September 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 03 October 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 10 October 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 17 October 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 24 October 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 31 October 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 07 November 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 14 November 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 21 November 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 28 November 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 05 December 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 12 December 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 19 December 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

71 Cimitiere Street, Launceston 7250  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 44 times.